As Democrats, we are committed to effect social and economic

justice by advancing our values and priorities.

It's official!

ALEX KASSER headshot RGB Web.jpg
Click on their photos to visit their websites.

There are now more registered Democrats
in Greenwich than Republicans!

President  Joseph R. Biden
Vice-president Kamala Harris
U.S. Senator Richard Blumenthal
U.S. Senator Chris Murphy
U.S. House Representative
Jim Himes
CT Senator Alex Kasser
CT House Representative
Steve Meskers

DTC Chairman Joe Angland responds to the RTC's statement on the insurrection. Click here for more

Follow Us!
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Instagram
Contact Us

P.O. Box 126

Greenwich, CT 06836


Paid for by Greenwich Democratic Town Committee, Robert Brady, Treasurer

© 2020 Greenwich Democrats